About the Foundation

The College Foundation was launched in 1989 to further develop Marcus Oldham as Australia's independent centre of excellence in rural and equine business management education.

Foundation Executive

The Foundation Executive is made up of a diverse and dynamic group of business professionals, farmers and past graduates of the College to propel the vital goals of the Foundation.

The aims of the Foundation are to develop and advance the College within agriculture and equine industries throughout Australia on a national and international basis and to encourage sponsorships for various scholarships and bursaries for Marcus Oldham College.

Executive Committee

  • Mr Antony Baillieu (FM71) (Chairman)
  • Mr Bruce Wilson (FM71) (Chairman of Council)
  • Mr Mike Carroll
  • Mr Michael Moore
  • Mr Gordon Dickinson (FM79)
  • Mr Andrew Facey (FM66)
  • Mr Rob McGavin (AA93)
  • Mrs Mary Morton
  • Ms Kate O'Sullivan (FM89)
  • Mr John Miles
  • Mr David Gibbs
  • Mr Warwick Fisher (FM73)
  • Mrs Sarah Thomson
  • Mr Peter Nilon (FM88)

    College Representatives

    Dr Simon Livingstone (FM87)

    Chief Financial Officer 
    Tony McMeel | cfo@marcusoldham.vic.edu.au

    Foundation Administrator
    Alannah Halloran | foundation@marcusoldham.vic.edu.au

    Scholarship Coordinator
    Col Hacking | scholarships@marcusoldham.vic.edu.au