Scholarship Holders 2009

Marcus Oldham College is Australia's leading rural business management college with a reputation for providing quality education.  The College has many sponsors who generously donate scholarship funds that financially assist students with their studies.

Below is a list of the scholarships awarded, together with recipient/s:


Helen Macpherson Smith


Gigi Cardwell - Agribusiness

Commonwealth Bank

Jack Dunmill- Farm Management


Case IH

Glenden Watts - Farm Management

Alastair Mackenzie

Edward Guthrie - Farm Management



William MacAlpine - Agribusiness

Merlyn Myer

Caitlyn Hunter - Farm Management

Webb Trust

Katie Johnson - Agribusiness

Australian Equestrian

Lisa Burr - Horse Business Management

Future Managers

Hamish Barclay - Agribusiness

Brett Stockings - Agribusiness

Steffie Kelly - Horse Business Management

Ben Carew - Farm Management


Australian Thoroughbred

Joe Gorman - Horse Business Management

Australian Stud Book

Ryan Arnel - Horse Business Management

MOC Equine

Rebecca Henry - Horse Business Management

Warakirri Agricultural Trusts

Harry Carter - Farm Management


Hazeldean Livestock

John Porter - Farm Management


Like this course? Download our application form.

download application

Have a question about Agriculture?

enquire online